1. To disconnect the nettverk application from the Xero click on “Disconnect from Xero” button.

2. To confirm the disconnect action click on “Confirm Disconnect” button.

3. Finally, the nettverk application is disconnected from the Xero.

1. To disconnect the nettverk application from the Xero click on “Disconnect from Xero” button.

2. To confirm the disconnect action click on “Confirm Disconnect” button.

3. Finally, the nettverk application is disconnected from the Xero.

Powered by BetterDocs